Ihre Ansprechpartner für ein persönliches Nachfolge-Beratungsgespräch

Für Wien

Nachfolgebörse Wien


Mag. Franz Trimmel
franz.trimmel@wkw.at
wko.at/wien/nachfolgen

Für Niederösterreich

Daniela Linauer
Gründerservice WK Niederösterreich
gruenderservice@wknoe.at

Für Oberösterreich

Mag. Peter Polgar
Gründerservice WK Oberösterreich
gruender@wkooe.at

Für Salzburg

Mag. Peter Kober
Gründerservice WK Salzburg
pkober@wks.at

Für Tirol

Mag. Stefan Scholze 
Gründerservice WK Tirol
gruenderservice@wktirol.at

Für Vorarlberg

Mag. Christoph Mathis
Gründerservice WK Vorarlberg
gruender.service@wkv.at

Für Burgenland

Maria Eberhard
Gründerservice WK Burgenland
maria.eberhard@wkbgld.at

Für Steiermark

Mag. Markus Reiter
Gründerservice WK Steiermark
markus.reiter@wkstmk.at

Michaela Steinwidder
Gründerservice WK Steiermark
michaela.steinwidder@wkstmk.at

Dr. Katrin Kuss
Wirtschaftsservice WK Steiermark/ Follow me
katrin.kuss@wkstmk.at

Für Kärnten

Brigitte Unterluggauer
Gründerservice WK Kärnten
brigitte.unterluggauer@wkk.or.at