Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Fragen zur Nachfolgebörse

Iris Jany
E: nachfolgeboerse@wko.at
T: 05 90 900-4518 (Montag - Freitag 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr)


Für Niederösterreich

Daniela Linauer
E: gruenderservice@wknoe.at
Tel.: 02742/851-17701

Für Oberösterreich

Stefanie Bauer
E: stefanie.bauer@wkooe.at
Tel.: 05 90 909-3562

Für Tirol

Eva Schöpf
E: gs@wktirol.at
Tel.: 05 90 905-2222 

Für Vorarlberg

Bianca Flachsmann
E: flachsmann.bianca@wkv.at
T: 05522/305-457

Für Kärnten

Brigitte Unterluggauer
E: brigitte.unterluggauer@wkk.or.at
T: 05 90 904-747

Für Steiermark

Dr. Katrin Kuss
E: katrin.kuss@wkstmk.at
T: 0316/601-1101

Cornelia Siegert
E: cornelia.siegert@wkstmk.at
T: 0316/601-293

Tanja Starchl
E: tanja.starchl@wkstmk.at
T: 0316/601-471

Angelika Janisch
E: angelika.janisch@wkstmk.at
T: 0316/601-293

Marie-Christine Eschig
E: marie-christine.eschig@wkstmk.at
T: 0316/601-404

 

Für Burgenland

Ruth Ecker
E: ruth.ecker@wkbgld.at
T.: 05 90 907-2113

Ulrike Walzer
E: ulrike.walzer@wkbgld.at
T:: 05 90 907-2114